Matches

Results

Saturday 18th May 2019

Div2

Saturday 20th April 2019

Div2

Saturday 13th April 2019

Div2

Saturday 6th April 2019

FJ Plate 16

Sunday 24th March 2019

Div2

Saturday 16th March 2019

Div2

Sunday 24th February 2019

Div2

Sunday 17th February 2019

Div2

Sunday 27th January 2019

Div2

Sunday 20th January 2019

FJ Plate 16

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Div2

Saturday 15th December 2018

Div2

Saturday 1st December 2018

Div2

Saturday 17th November 2018

FJ CUP 16

3 - 3 (3-2)
Sunday 4th November 2018

Div2

Sunday 28th October 2018

Div2

Saturday 6th October 2018

Div2

Sunday 9th September 2018

Div2

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Div2