• TML Division 1TML 1

    FC International Badge
    Barbarians FC Badge
    Hibernian FC Badge
    Imperio Team Badge
    Kanto Celts Badge
    Panthers FC
    Swiss Kicker Badge
    Pumas FC Badge
    Sala FC Badge
  • TML Division 2TML 2

    BFC Vagabonds
    British Embassy Football Club Badge
    Dutch FC badge
    El Diego FC Badge
    Fussa FC badge
    Lions FC badge
    Musketeers FC badge
    Zion FC badge
  • TML Division 3TML3

    GUTS SC badge
    King George FC Badge
    Nepal United badge
    Oakwood Clash
    Real Celts FC
    Saitama JETS FC
    Shane FC badge
    YA&AC 1868 badge
  • TML 1
  • TML 2
  • TML3

FC Sagarmatha

Established 2006 (TML since 2016)


Sagarmatha was founded in 2006, named after the Nepalese name for Mount Everest. Unlike the great mountain, the team does not consist of large or legendary players, but we all have great passion for football. After competing in the Mitaka league for several years, and as the team comes to a time of change, Sagarmatha has made the decision to join TML from the 2016/17 season.


Navy blue
Navy blue
Navy blue


Ken Saito (Captain)

Social Links