Matches

Results

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Division 3

Sunday 9th February 2020

Division 3

Saturday 1st February 2020

Division 3

Saturday 25th January 2020

Division 3

Saturday 18th January 2020

FJ Plate 17

Saturday 11th January 2020

Division 3

Saturday 21st December 2019

Division 3

Saturday 7th December 2019

Division 3

Saturday 16th November 2019

Division 3

Saturday 9th November 2019

FJ CUP 17

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Division 3

Saturday 19th October 2019

Division 3

Saturday 21st September 2019

Division 3

Sunday 15th September 2019

Division 3

Saturday 24th August 2019

Division 3