Matches

Results

Sunday 25th February 2024

Div 2

Saturday 17th February 2024

ESR FJ Plate 21

Sunday 11th February 2024

Div 2

3 - 1
Saturday 20th January 2024

ESR FJ Cup 21

Sunday 14th January 2024

Div 2

Saturday 16th December 2023

Div 2

Saturday 2nd December 2023

Div 2

Sunday 26th November 2023

Div 2

Sunday 19th November 2023

Div 2

4 - 4
Sunday 12th November 2023

Div 2

Saturday 21st October 2023

Div 2

Sunday 8th October 2023

Div 2

Sunday 1st October 2023

Div 2